FAQ

You can visit us at the following hours:  

  • Monday: 09:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 17:30  
  • Tuesday: 09:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 17:30 (By mail or by phone) 
  • Wednesday: 09:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 17:30  
  • Thursday: 09:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 17:30 (By mail or by phone) 
  • Friday: 09:00 – 12:30 and 13:30 – 16:00  

Antwerp: Antwerpsesteenweg 68, 2660 Antwerpen  

  • Monday: 10:00 – 14:00  
  • Tuesday: 10:00 – 14:00  
  • Wednesday: 10:00 – 14:00  
  • Thursday: 10:00 – 14:00  
  • Friday: 10:00 – 14:00 

Anderlecht: Veeartsenstraat 55, 1070 Anderlecht  

  • Monday: 09:00 – 14:00  
  • Tuesday: 09:00 – 14:00 
  • Wednesday: 09:00 – 14:00  
  • Thursday: 09:00 – 14:00 
  • Friday: 09:00 – 14:00 

The price depends on the length and contents of the document you give us. When the document is of a standard model (e.g. a marriage deed, birth certificate, certificate, etc.) and one A4-page long, then we charge a fixed amount. This amount depends on the type of document. When the document is not a standard model or longer than an A4-page, we charge a price per word. That price depends on the language combination you wish.   

To be absolutely sure of the price of your document, you can always apply here for a non-binding offer.   

 We specialized in translation and interpretation from and into the  Standard Arabic, Maghrebian and Tamazight (Berber). In addition we have a wide range of other languages, such as French, German, English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Albanian, Russian and Turkish.  

Can you not find the language you are looking for? Just contact  us and together we look into what we can do for you.   

You had a document translated, but you want a second pair of eyesNo panic, we at Linguix can also do this for youMail us your document and mention that you only want it reviewedIt will be our pleasure to review it with a fresh pair of eyes and correct it where necessary! 

It is not immediately possible to give an exact indication of the delivery delayAmongst other things, this depends on the contents and complexity of the document. To be absolutely sure of the delivery delay of youryou can always askherefor a non-binding offer.  

Your privacy is priority at Linguix and as such is guaranteed optimallyOnly you and the translators working on the assignment, can access to the document. Our translator are informed of the confidentiality of legal documents and treat them with the necessary discretion   

A sworn translation is alegally binding translation that is authenticated by asworn translator. Official documents cannot simply be translated by any translatorDocuments you want to provide to the municipality or in a legal procedure, must be translated by a sworn translator. A sworn translator is a translator who took an oath before the court of first instanceWith thatoath the translator swears to translate all documents in all conscience and not to deviate from the contents of the source documentThis is also called ne varieturAfter the oath the translator is incorporated intotheNational Register of Sworn Interpreters and Translators and he or she is competent to translate certain official documentsThe translations with the signature and statement of the sworn translator are called sworn translations.   

When you want to have your document authenticated, it costs  15 euros VAT  excl.  

Anauthenticationmeans that the competent instances of a certain country confirm that your document or translation is true and legally bindingAn authenticated translation is a sworn translation with a seal of the court of first instanceThat seal authenticates the entire translationWith the authentication by the court of first instance your translation is a legally binding document in the whole of Belgium.  

When your document is authenticated with an apostille, it means that the country of destination belongs to the Apostille Convention of 1961. Here you find the list of the countries requiring an apostille.  

Of course . You can authorize someone else to ask for your translation and to supply the necessary documents or to pick up your translation for you.   

For a translation a clearly legible scan or picture is enough, in that case we do not need the originals. Have a look here for more information on our translations.  

Which documents you need to wed depends on your nationality. Contact us or visit our offices and together we will see what we can do for you.    

Unfortunately this cannot be done in Belgium. An apostille has to applied for at the same Moroccan Family Court where you also applied for your marriage deed.    

It is best to ask a family member or a friend in Morocco to apply – on your behalf – for a new marriage deed with an apostille. A picture or scan thereof is sufficient to have the deed translated at our offices afterwards. 

You cannot just bring your partner to BelgiumYou have to meet multiple conditions and for this you have to submit various documents. Which conditions and documents those aredepends upon your situation. In case of questions on your particular situation, just contact us or visit us at our offices and together we will look into what we can do for you!  

Both can be first. It is important to remember that in Belgium only two Moroccan divorce regimes are accepted:  

  1. Divorce by mutual consent  
  2. Chiqaq, or divorce by irreversible disruption.  

Click here for a look on more information or just contact us!  

No, we can have our lawyer travel to Morocco on your behalf in order to accomplish your divorceHave a look here (link to divorcing in Morocco)for more information or contact us!  

That is most certainly possibleWe can also assist you legally in case of certain problems or guide you in case of contact with a possible third partyHowever, it is better tomake an appointmentwith us for such matters, so that we can get a clear view of your needs. 

Of courseat Linguix  we do everything to give our clients the correct information and to support them during the various legal procedures. Because admittedly, they can be reasonably complicatedDo you have questions about your situation?Justcontact us and we will help you as soon as possible or we will put you in touch with the correct authority. 

 That depends on your certificate. Factors such as where your certificate was issued and your nationality play a role here. You will find the correct information on working in Flanders and Wallonia here. You can always contact us if you have any additional questions!  

×

WhatsApp Chat - Linguix

×

FAQ

Vous pouvez nos joindre aux moments suivants:  

  • Lundi: 09:00 – 12:30 et 13:30 – 17:30  
  • Mardi: 09 :00 – 12 :30 et 13 :30 – 17 :30  
  • Mercredi: 09:00 – 12:30 et 13:30 – 17:30  
  • Jeudi: 09 :00 – 12 :30 et 13 :30 – 17 :30 
  • Vendredi: 09:00 – 12:30 et 13:30 – 16:00  

Anvers: Antwerpsesteenweg 68, 2660 Antwerpen  

  • Lundi: 10:00 – 14:00  
  • Mardi: 10:00 – 14:00 
  • Mercredi: 10:00 – 14:00 
  • Jeudi: 10:00 – 14:00 
  • Vendredi: 10:00 – 14:00 

Anderlecht: Veeartsenstraat 55, 1070 Anderlecht  

  • Lundi: 09:00 – 14:00 
  • Mardi: 09:00 – 14:00 
  • Mercredi: 09:00 – 14:00 
  • Jeudi: 09:00 – 14:00 
  • Vendredi: 09:00 – 14:00 

Le prix dépend de la longueur et du contenu du document que vous nous remettez. Est-ce un document de modèle standard (par exemple un acte de mariage, un acte de naissance, un diplôme, etc.) et d’une page A4, alors un montant forfaitaire est facturé. Ce montant dépend du genre de document. Si le document n’est pas un modèle standard ou est plus long qu’une page A4, alors nous facturons un prix par mot. Ce prix dépend de la combinaison de langues que vous désirez.  

Pour être entièrement sûr du prix de votre document, vous pouvez toujours demande ici une offre gratuite sans obligation.   

Nous sommes spécialistes en traductions et interprétations de et vers l’arabe standard, le maghrébin et le tamazight. En outre nous avons un gamme ample d’autres langues, comme le français, l’allemand, l’anglais, l’espagnol, le portugais, l’italien, l’albanien, le russe et la turque.  

La langue que vous cherchez ne figure pas dans la liste? Alors contactez-nous et ensemble nous regardons ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.   

Vous avez déjà fait traduire un document, mais vous avez besoin d’un deuxième pair dyeuxPas de paniquechez Linguix, ça aussi nous pouvons le faire pour vousEnvoyez-nous votre document par mail et mentionnezy qu’il s’agit d’une révisionNous le contrôlons avec plaisir avec un regard neuf et le corrigeons où nécessaire! 

Il n’est pas possible de donner une indication exacte du délai de livraisonCela dépend notamment du contenu et de la complexité du document. Pour être entièrement sûr du délai de livraison de votre document, vous pouvez toujours demander une offre sans obligationici.  

Votre vie privée est primordiale chez Linguix et est dès lors optimalement garantieUniquement vous et les traducteurs qui travaillent au projet, peuvent consulter le document. Nos traducteurs connaissent la confidentialité de documents juridiques et les traitent avec la discrétion nécessaire   

Une traduction assermentée est unetraduction légalement valablequi est authentifiée par untraducteur assermenté. Des documents officiels ne peuvent pas simplement être traduit par n’importe quel traducteurDes documents que vous souhaitez soumettre à la commune ou dont vous avez besoin dans une procédure judiciaire, doivent être traduits par un traducteur assermentéUn traducteur assermenté est un traducteur qui a prêté serment devant le tribunal de première instance. Avec ce serment le traducteur jure traduire tous les documents en honneur et conscience et de ne pas dévier du contenu du document source. Cela est aussi appelé ne varietur. Après ce serment le traducteur est incorporé dans leRegistre national des interprètes et traducteurs assermentéset il est compétent de traduire certains documents officielsLes traductions avec la signature et la déclaration d’un traducteur assermenté sont appelées des traductions assermentées.   

Quand vous voulez faire légaliser votre document, cela vous coûte 15 euros hors TVA.  

Unelégalisation signifie que les instances compétentes d’un pays confirment que votre document ou traduction estvrai et légalUne traduction légalisée est une traduction assermentée munie d’un sceau du tribunal de première instanceCe sceau légalise la traduction entièreAvec la légalisation du tribunal de première instance votre traduction est devenue undocument légal partout en Belgique.  

Si votre document est légalisé avec une apostille, cela signifie que le pays de destination appartient à laConvention de La Haye de 1961. Ici vous trouvez une liste des pays qui exigent une apostille.  

Naturellement, vous pouvez autoriser quelqu’un d’autre pour demander votre traduction et pour délivrer les documents nécessaires ou pour venir chercher votre traduction.   

Pour une traduction il nous suffit un scan ou une photo bien lisible.  De cette façon nous n’avons pas besoin des exemplaires originaux. Regardez ici (lien vers traductions) pour plus d’informations quant à nos traductions.   

Quels documents il vous faut pour vous marier dépend de votre nationalité. Contacteznouou visiteznous au bureau et nous regardons ensemble ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous.    

Hélas, ceci n’est pas possible en Belgique. Vous devez demander une apostille auprès du tribunal de la famille au Maroc où vous avez aussi demandé votre acte de mariage.    

Il est mieux de demander votre famille ou des amis au Maroc de demander un nouvel acte de mariage, avec apostille. Une photo ou un scan suffisent ensuite pour nous faire faire la traduction de l’acte. 

Vous ne pouvez pas simplement faire entrer votre partenaire en Belgique. Vous devez satisfaire à plusieurs conditions et pour cela vous devez soumettre plusieurs documentsLes conditions et les documents dépendent de votre situation. En cas de questions quant à votre propre situation, contacteznous ou visiteznous au bureau et alors nous regardons ensemble ce que nous pouvons faire pour vous!  

Les deux sont possible. Il est bel et bien important que vous reteniez qu’en Belgique il n’y a que deux régimes de divorce marocains qui sont acceptés:  

  1. Le divorce par consentement mutuel  
  2. Chiqaq, ou bien le divorce par désunion irrémédiable.  

Regardez ici pour une plus ample information ou contactez-nous!  

Nonnotre avocat peut voyager au Maroc en votre nom pour y compléter votre divorceRegardez ici (lien vers divorcer au Maroc)pour une plus d’informations oucontacteznous!  

Ceci est certainement possibleNous pouvons aussi vous assister en cas de certains problèmes juridiques ou vous guider dans le contact avec une éventuelle tierce partieCependant, il en est mieux de prendre rendez-vous avec nous, ainsi que nous obtenons une image claire de vos besoins. 

Naturellementchez Linguix nous faisons tout pour procurer l’information correcte à nos clients et pour soutenir nos clients lors des différentes procédures juridiquesCar, certes, elles peuvent être très, très compliquéesAvez-vous des questions quant à votre situation?Contacteznous et nous vous aidons le plus vite possible ou nous vous mettons en contact avec l’autorité correcte. 

Cela dépend de votre diplômeDes facteurs comme le lieu de délivrance de votre diplôme et votre nationalité en jouent un rôle. Ici vous trouvez l’information correcte quant au travail en Flandres et en WallonieEn cas de questions vous pouvez naturellement toujours nous contacter!  

×

WhatsApp Chat - Linguix

×