Revision 

You already possess a translation, but are uncertain as to its correctness? Or you had a text drawn up but you do not know whether or not it is grammatically completely correct?  Linguix verifies it for you!  

Apart from interpretation, translation and copywriting Linguix also offers the  expertise of its internal linguists. Our linguists do not so much look at the contents of your text, but they do check whether or not the text has been translated and / or drawn up correctly. In this way we help where necessary in correcting grammatical and syntactical constructions and in this way we supply you with a smooth tailor-made text!  

In revising a certain text or translation, it is very important that the exact terminology is applied. Linguix ensures that the  standard terminology in the text is translated correctly. Where necessary we appeal to the expertise of a specialist in the field in question. In this way we guarantee that your text is 100% grammatically, syntactically and terminologically correct.  

Are you in need of a second pair of eyes?  Send us a copy of your document by mail or visit us at our offices and we will help you immediately! 

×

WhatsApp Chat - Linguix

×

Révision 

Vous possédez déjà d’une traduction, mais vous n’êtes pas certain que tout est vraiment en ordre? Ou vous avez fait rédiger un texte, mais vous n’êtes pas entièrement sûr de l’exactitude grammaticaleLinguix le vérifie pour vous!  

Outre l’interprétation, la traduction et le copywriting, Linguix vous offre aussi l’expertise de ses linguistes internes. Nos linguistes ne contrôlent pas tellement le contenu du texte, mais bien si le texte a été traduit et/ou rédigé correctement. Ainsi nous aidons où nécessaire en corrigeant les constructions grammaticales et syntactiques et délivrons ainsi un texte facile fait sur mesure!  

En révisant un certain texte ou une traduction, il est très important d’appliquer la terminologie correcte. Linguix supervise que les termes habituels dans le texte sont traduits correctement. Le cas échéant, nous faisons appel à l’expertise d’un spécialiste compétent dans les domaines de spécialisation concernés. Ainsi nous vous garantissons un texte 100% correct au plan grammatical, syntactique et terminologique.  

Vous avez besoin d’un deuxième pair d’yeux?  Envoyez-nous une copie de votre document par mail ou venez nous visiter dans nos bureaux et nous vous aiderons immédiatement! 

×

WhatsApp Chat - Linguix

×